← Back to the FAQ
In this section:
I 've added someone to my contacts. Are they informed?
The person you added to your contacts has been informed and may then add you to his/her own contacts.
Blocking a member
You can if you wish add this person to your blacklist (block)
As a result:
- all comments posted by this person in your space will be deleted
- all messages that this person has sent to you will be deleted
- this person will no longer be able to leave a comment on your content nor be able to send you a new message
- you will be removed from the person's contact list and this person will removed from yours.
Please note that you will not be able to stop this person from visiting your space and all your public content.
You can unblock the person at any time but all items deleted will not be restored.