See also...


Keywords

[EN]


Authorizations, license

Visible by: Everyone
Attribution

Photo replaced on March 24, 2019
771 visits

When I leave a group, must I leave my contributions?

When I leave a group, must I leave my contributions?
Back to Index

When you leave a group, you have the option of whether or not to withdraw your contributions.

Remember that you can remove the contributions that you publish in a group at any time, without having to leave the group.

If you wish to remove contributions from the groups where you are no longer a member, you need to browse through your photos and remove the contributions from the groups listed in the panel to the right of your photo. Click X-symbol to remove.

9.5 When I leave a group, must I leave my contributions?