See also...


Keywords

[EN]


Authorizations, license

Visible by: Everyone
All rights reserved

Photo replaced on March 24, 2019
777 visits

When I add someone to my contacts are they informed?

When I add someone to my contacts are they informed?
Back to Index

Yes they are.

The person you added to your contacts has been informed and may then add you to his/her own contacts.