See also...


Keywords

[EN]


Authorizations, license

Visible by: Everyone
All rights reserved

781 visits

How do I deactivate or delete my account?

How do I deactivate or delete my account?
Back to Index

A) Deactivation

1) Select "Your account settings" from the drop-down menu (☰) next to your name.

2) Click the red "Deactivate or delete your account" link on that page.

3) Click "I understand please continue!" under "Temporarily deactivate your account".

Deactivation allows you to keep your account dormant. This means that your account and all its content (your home page, your photos and your blog articles) are then no longer accessible, whether it is by you or your visitors. To reactivate your account, simply log back on ipernity.

Paid accounts: deactivation of your account does not suspend your subscription ending date.

Blue line

B) Deletion

1) Select "Your account settings" from the drop-down menu (☰) next to your name.

2) Click the red "Deactivate or delete your account" link on that page.

3) Click "I understand please continue!" under "Permanently delete your account".

Deletion is irreversible. So you will lose ALL content, articles, and messages in your space.