Authorizations, license

Visible by: Everyone
All rights reserved

414 visits

bRUJOdJ - Lyrics On My Mind 2013#2 (Main Room Mix)

2nd 2013 Delivery of My "Lyrics On My Mind" Series. Vocal House (All styles) Dedicated Sets.
Genre: Progressive/Tech-House/Electro House.


01. Edvard Viber feat. Tiff Lacey - Is This Love (Progressive Radio Mix)
02. Bruno Mars - Locked Out Of Heaven (Late Night Hustle Remix)
03. Tom Cloud & Antonia Lucas - Do It Over (Arena Mix)
04. Dj Fab Ft Amaya G - Forever Mine (Sinister Fellows Remix)
05. Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (Niels Van Gogh Vs. Thomas Gold Remix)
06. Fine Touch feat. Chandler Pereira - Angels Cry (Por Favor Remix)
07. Christina Aguilera - Let There Be Love (TV Noise Club Remix)
08. The Henchmen, Pryce Oliver, Dany Cohiba - Lifeline (Maximus Bellini Remix)
09. Chris Cox, DJ Frankie, Phil Romano, Steven Redant - Oh Mama Hey Feat. Crystal Waters (Steven
Redant & Phil Romano's Big Mama Mix)
10. DJane Thunderpussy feat. Tasos Fotiadis - Mind & Soul (Extended Version)
11. Dirty Freek feat Cyndi Lauper - Just Can't Stop (Original Mix)
12. Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso - Together (Tocadisco Mix)
13. Tom Boxer - Lonely (Extended Mix)
14. Silva, Afrojack - Epic (Dj Next bootleg)

Download Link: (Registration Required)

Dreams, Lorenzo Kjell Salmonson, Kalena Reyna have particularly liked this photo

Kalena Reyna
Kalena Reyna
Me encanta!!! Amor las canciones y las letras. Fantástico trabajo.... preciosa!!! :-) Besssos
4 years ago.
Brujo Dj & Design has replied to Kalena Reyna
Muchas gracias mi Reina ;-)
4 years ago.