See also...


Keywords

[EN]


Authorizations, license

Visible by: Everyone
All rights reserved

Photo replaced on March 24, 2019
944 visits

Can I restrict who is able to view and download my content?

Can I restrict who is able to view and download my content?
Back to Index

A) Change the account default settings for "Authorization and license"

The default settings affects only new uploads made after the new settings are saved.

4.2 Can I restrict who is able to view and download my content

1) Select "Your account settings" from the drop-down menu (☰) next to your name.

2) Click on "Photos and other content", and set the default for all of your contents.

3) Next to "Maximum quality, download, embedded code" click "Edit the rules".

▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔
4.3 Edit the download rules

Set for each category of visitors the highest quality photos and videos that you offer them.

Blue line

B) Change authorization and license for a single image

4.2 EditSingle

1) Click "change" next to section "Authorizations, license".

2) Change "Authorizations" and "License" on separate tabs.

Blue line

C) Change authorization and license for multiple images

4.2 EditMultible 1

1) Click on "Organize".

▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔
4.2 EditMultiple 2

2) Open "Edit these items" menu and choose either "Authorizations" or "License". If you wish to implement the change only for selected images, hold "Ctrl" key down while clicking images for the selection.