just found in the rules of a new group...

no, I don't say which one:

"You may only upload a picture to the group if you have commented at least the ten pictures posted before. If you don't leave comments your picture will be deleted. If this happens more often you'll be banned from the group!"

hahaha...

and the moderator believes in this ;)))