So I guess those that were hanging on can finally get the closure they were looking for. I got that when I got the refund on what was left of my pro account. I feel for the people that actually thought flickr was listening to them I guess the now understand it all meant nothing as Yahoo was giving them a place to vent in hopoes it would die down or they would just go away, My flickr account is an empty shell no more photos and really have no interest in uploading even for storage, as far as I am concerned that site is done.