Originally I was going to kep my Pro account there, at least until it expired in November just to see what they would fix. But it is just not worth it. I canceled the pro account. My pictures are still there but they have been made private. The final straw came when I asked why we couldn't have te same view choices we have in groups everywhere. I stated that this was a simple question requiring a simple answer in the feedback forum. I was told by Thea that this was a forum for feedback not questions and answers and if I insisted on that I would be banned. So I apoligised and then canceled my pro account. Besides I like it better here anyway. I wish Yahoo luck I have a feeling they are going to need it.