Hi there,
I could really use some explanation on something that may be obvious but I'm confused.

When adding contacts, is Family, Friends meaning Family or Friends, or Family Friends.

What I mean is, When I select a photo visible to "Friends" will those contacts marked "Family, Friends" see it? Same question with contacts marked "Family?"


IF not, sorry friends - a ton of photos have not been visible to you that I meant to be.