01.Babe - I'm Rock Machine
02.Babe - Thick-A-Thumps My Heart
03.Babe - Mister Blitzer
04.Babe - Kicks After Six
05.Babe - Rock Me Once... Rock Me Twice
06.Babe - V For Victory
07.Babe - The Kiss
08.Babe - Hello Magnifico
09.Babe - Watch Out For The Big Jump
10.Babe - My Malaysia
11.Babe - Tigers Play Too Rough For You
12.Babe - Billy Joe