Last night I made almost all my work private, over "there". I had planned to leave it visible. People were still favoriting and adding me as a contact and it felt to weird to leave it all unattended. I left the screen shots of my space, here, up and my goodbye note. I also deleted my work from most my groups. I left some of the groups before deleting my pics so I think some work is probably still floating around...