So, I had assumed that the Flickr importer would bring across all of the details of the pictures, including safety levels. Wrong, meaning my account got suspended until I did the housekeeping myself. Finally managed to finish that yesterday, and the account has been reinstated.

That means that there's a fair number of pics that have now been marked as for Friends and Family only. If you want to be added as a friend please contact me.