*Reinhard* Published on July 12, 2008
by *Reinhard*pro

*Reinhard*'s blog

Browse posts
sehenswerte Arbeiten eines neuen Mitglieds
Posted on October 19, 2008
16 comments (latest 5 weeks ago)
Livestream aus der Currywurst-Bude
Posted on September 28, 2008
30 comments (latest 7 weeks ago)
50000
Posted on August 30, 2008
59 comments (latest 2 months ago)
Wie schade... It's a pity... Quel dommage...
Posted on July 27, 2008
45 comments (latest 3 months ago)
Flagcounter - Google Warning!!!
17 comments (latest 4 months ago)
Google-Übersetzer
Posted on July 8, 2008
37 comments (latest 4 months ago)
Ip problème - Ip problems - Ip Probleme
Posted on June 22, 2008
59 comments (latest 4 months ago)
Spam-Mail on Ip?
Posted on May 20, 2008
20 comments (latest 6 months ago)
Sorry!
Posted on April 15, 2008
35 comments (latest 6 months ago)

More information

This post is public
© All rights reserved
  1. 677 visits

Flagcounter - Google Warning!!!

Saturday July 12, 2008 at 08:19AM

Safe Browsing

Diagnostic page for software-traffic.com/

What is the current listing status for software-traffic.com/?

Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.

Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 1 time(s) over the past 90 days.

What happened when Google visited this site?

Of the 8 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 4 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 07/10/2008, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 06/27/2008.

Malicious software includes 406 adware(s), 215 trojan(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 3 new processes on the target machine.

Malicious software is hosted on 2 domain(s), including vit-scanner.com, vav-scanner.com.

Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?

Over the past 90 days, software-traffic.com/ appeared to function as an intermediary for the infection of 132 site(s) including clandestinogay.com, vworld.info, 1000sextoys.biz.

Has this site hosted malware?

No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.

How did this happen?

In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.

Next steps:

safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?client=Firefox&hl=de&site=http://software-traffic.com/go.php?id=2523

17 Comments / add your comment?

Bigoode [Frozen account]pro says:
which website ?
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink )
*Reinhard*pro replies:
I`ve installed the flagcounter.com , and I click on it, I get this warning!!

I try it again, and get no warning?
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink )
Bigoode [Frozen account]pro replies:
as Confucius said
Iif you have a doubt, take a beer ! "
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink )
*Reinhard*pro replies:
A beer in the morning? Brrrr!! I prefer champagne, this is the better one to fight against troubles!!
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink )
Bigoode [Frozen account]pro replies:
:))
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink )
Inken - f.k. as Hendrikepro replies:
Maybe Confucius did not know Gin-Tonic? :-)
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink )
Bigoode [Frozen account]pro replies:
He missed so many things !!!
:D
but not cocaine... sure, to say so many things...
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink )
Doomshammerpro says:
*muhahahaha*
Diese "scanner.vav-scan.com" Seite ist koestlich! Immer wieder amuesant was Phising-Seiten-Bauer und SPAM-/Muell-Versender sich so alles einfallen lassen.

Der "Vista Virenscanner" auf der Seite hat sogar einen Haufen Windows Viren auf meinem Mac gefunden *rofl*... Schaltet einfach JavaScript ab und gut ist, und geht nicht auf solche Webseiten.

Skitch
Uploaded with plasq's Skitch!
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink / translate )
*Reinhard*pro replies:
Danke Dir!!! ;-))
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink )
Inken - f.k. as Hendrikepro says:
Danke fürs Bescheid sagen!
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink / translate )
*Reinhard*pro replies:
Gerne doch ;-)
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink / translate )
Mona Lisa says:
so was jetzt? ist es gefährlich oder nicht? ich hab mal spaßeshalber bei einigen bildern den flagcounter installiert. soll ich ihn besser rausnehmen? :o)
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink / translate )
*Reinhard*pro replies:
ich würde ihn rausnehmen, das Teil gehörte in die Ecke nichtlustig.com
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink / translate )
Mona Lisa replies:
ja, gut. dann mach ich das. sind eh nur 3 oder 4 bilder.
danke.
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink / translate )
*Reinhard*pro replies:
ich hatte es auch nur bei dieser Anzahl von Bildern aber nun sind sie weg und es ist Ruhe!
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink / translate )
Mona Lisa replies:
ich hab gar nichts negatives bemerkt ... aber bis ich was technisches merke, dauert das auch. :-))
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink / translate )
*Reinhard*pro replies:
wäre mir auch nicht so schnell aufgefaleen wäre nicht diese plötzliche Google-Warnung erschienen!
Posted 4 months ago. ( permalink / translate )

Add your comment

Reply to this comment

Edit your comment

Please sign in to post a comment Sign in now?


rss Latest comments – Subscribe to the feed of this post comments.